Airi Nuormäki: www.airine.fi
Anne-Mari Ohra-aho www.anne-mari.net
Eeva Piesala: www.piiku.fi
Eija Pirttilahti:www.sammallammas.fi
Elina Saari: www.feltfaction.fi
Hanne Alho: www.ateljehannetar.fi
Huopaliike Lahtinen: www.huopaliikelahtinen.fi
Johanna Kuivanen: www.johannakdesign.com
Kaija Paltto: www.paltto.fi
Koskenpään Huopatehdas: www.koskenpaanhuopatehdas.fi
Leena Sipilä designleenasi.fi
Piritta Mäkinen kehraamomustalammas.fi
Pirtin kehräämö: www.pirtinkehraamo.fi
Ritva Peura: www.ritvapeura.fi
Sanna Pekkanen: www.sannapekkanen.com
Tiina Mäki www.huopaajalankaa.net


Beatriz Schaaf-Giesser: www.beatriz-schaaf-giesser.de
Birgitte Krag-Hansen: www.feltmaking.dk
Caroline Merrell: www.carolinemerrellfeltmaker.co.uk
Charlotte Buch: www.charlottebuch.dk
DHGshop:www.dhgshop.it
Ewa Kuniczak: www.feltheadtotoe.co.uk
The Felt Contact Group of the Netherlands: www.viltkontaktgroep.nl
Feltmakers Ireland: feltmakersireland.com
Filznetzwerk: www.filznetzwerk.de
Galina Lozovaya: www.livemaster.ru/lgalinagalka
Helen O'Hare:www.thetextileartist.com
IFA International Feltmakers Association: www.feltmakers.com
Inge Evers: www.wvevers.dds.nl
Jeanette Sendler: www.sendler.co.uk
Jorie Johnson: www.JoiRae.com
Liz Clay: www.lizclay.co.uk
Lizzie Houghton: homepage.ntlworld.com/david.puddifoot/LizzieHoughton
May Jacobsen-Hvistendahl: www.filtmaker.no
Olga Kazanskaya: www.feingefilzt.de
Pat Spark:www.peak.org/~spark
Rutsuko Sakata: www.rutsuko.net
Sheila Smith:www.feltbydesign.co.uk
Sigrid Bannier: www.bannier-filz.de
Sue Pearl: www.feltbetter.com
Susanne Breuling: www.filzpunkt.de